* Български
* Home
* Sitemap
Center of Women’s Studies and Policies
CWSP.bg on Facebook
Sofia 1000, 38 Tsar Asen street,
phone: ++359 2 981 04 73, E-mail: cwsp@cwsp.bg
HomeIn focusArchive - In FocusIn Focus 2006

Sub-committee on Gender equality at the National Assembly

At its regular meeting on 23 February 2006 the Human Rights and Religious Affairs Committee of the National Assembly established a sub-committee on Women’s Rights and Gender Equality.


The sub-committee will be led by Trifon Mitev – Deputy Chairperson of the Human Rights Committee, MP from Coalition for Bulgaria. Its members are  Krastanka Shakliyan (National Movement Simeon the Second), Marusya Lybcheva (Coalition for Bulgaria), Pavel Chernev (Ataka Coalition), Rupen Krikorian (National Movement Simeon the Second).

  Back Up Print friendly Save as PDF file

Copyrights © 2003
Center of Women’s Studies and Policies

Login | Contact us | Terms of use | Sitemap
Created by STRATEGMA